United States, Uganda, Australia, Malaysia, India, Myanmar - Burma - Singapore, Netherlands, Luxembourg, France. Copyright © Marielena Montesino de Stuart. All rights reserved.Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 5.43.26 PM

Thank you– readers from the US, Uganda, Australia, Malaysia, India, Myanmar (Burma), Singapore, Netherlands, Luxembourg and France

I want to express my gratitude and pose some questions to my readers from the U.S., Uganda, Australia, Malaysia, India, Myanmar (Burma), Singapore, Netherlands, Luxembourg and France, who are visiting my blog today.

Every so often I address my readers in their particular country of residence asking their opinions and observations about the economy, sociopolitical and geopolitical status of their country. In the meantime, I am delighted to hear about these issues from readers in the countries featured above.

Again, thank you for visiting the pages of my blog, during these tumultuous times in the history of our world.

Marielena Montesino de Stuart

Someone has to say the truth…

img_8259

You may contact Marielena HERE
Please click HERE for important copyright terms and conditions, and instructions for quoting excerpts.

 

Published by

Someone has to say the truth... © Marielena Montesino de Stuart

Marielena Montesino de Stuart Conservative Columnist and Speaker. Republican Candidate for the U.S. Senate (on the ballot 2012 - Florida). New Leadership and Courage for America.